ADVOKAT

Nina Monssen

55 23 98 807 / 930 61433
monssen@guideadvokat.no

ADVOKAT

May Karin Gytre

55 23 98 80 / 992 16 787
gytre@guideadvokat.no

ADVOKAT

Rolf Knudsen

55 23 98 80 / 918 89 400
knudsen@guideadvokat.no

ADVOKAT

Erlend Øen

55 23 98 80 / 971 80 599
oen@guideadvokat.no

ADVOKAT

Clas Olsen

55 23 98 86 / 928 95 764
olsen@guideadvokat.no

ADVOKAT

Gunnar Angaard

55 23 98 80 / 951 28 547
angaard@guideadvokat.no

ADVOKAT

Kristian O. Fagertun

55 23 98 80 / 922 86 931
fagertun@guideadvokat.no

ADVOKAT

Eirik Bjørhusdal

55 23 98 80 / 480 42 528
bjorhusdal@guideadvokat.no

ADVOKAT

Irmelin Skjold Lundøy

55 23 98 80 / 412 03 600
lundoy@guideadvokat.no

Administrasjon

SEKRETÆR

Maj Håkonsen

55 23 98 80

SEKRETÆR

Elin Helle

55 23 98 80